Hugh Myddelton Primary School

Hugh Myddelton Primary School
Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School Life at Hugh Myddelton Primary School

Our Staff

Headteacher Ms. Nathalie Parker

Deputy Headteacher

(Outcomes & Operations)

Mr. Tim Barber

Deputy Headteacher

(Teaching, Learning and Assessment)

Phase Leader (Acting)

(Lower Key Stage 2)

Ms. Sarah Gill

School Business Manager

Ms. Sarah Peters

Assistant Headteacher

(Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare)

Ms. Annabel Le Moine

Assistant Headteacher

(Early Years)

Ms. Tracy Bhattachary

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Co-ordinator

Ms. Stephanie Taylor

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Senior Education Welfare Officer

Mr. Fernando Persio

Phase Leader

(Upper Key Stage 2)

Ms. Sophie Dixon

Phase Leader

(Key Stage 1)

   Ms. Johanna Lowe

Lead Teacher for English

Ms. Sophie Robinson

Lead Teacher for Maths

Ms. Kate Elander     

Music Department

Mrs. Helen Raggatt (Music Co-ordinator)


Mr. Jon Heeley (Brass & Keyboard Teacher)

Ms. Felicity Gorst (Woodwind Teacher)

Mr. Luiz De Almera (Guitar & Ukulele Teacher)

Personal Development Team

Mr. Trevor Bignall (Lead Teacher for Personal Development)





Mr. Dinos Platides (Physical Education)

Year 6 Team

Ms. Sophie Dixon

Mr. Arron Mitchell (Lead Teacher for STEM)

Ms. Jennifer Gibson (Lead Teacher for Science)

Mr. Joe Beaman (Trainee Teacher)

Ms. Carol Parkes (Teaching Assistant)

Year 5 Team  

Ms. Sophie Robinson

Ms. Nicole Leung

Ms. Joanna Hutton (Teaching Assistant)

Ms. Nanaki Singh (Learning Support Assistant)

Year 4 Team

Mr. Trevor Bignall

Ms. Stephanie Taylor

Ms. Lisa Fairhead (Teaching Assistant)

Year 3 Team

Miss Rachel Yaull (Lead Teacher for the Humanities)

Ms. Tyla Elworthy (Computing)

Ms. Natalie Johnson (Teaching Assistant)

Ms. Mary Meehan (Teaching Assistant)

Year 2 Team     

Ms. Johanna Lowe

Ms. Deana Dawe

Ms. Cheryl Clayton (Teaching Assistant) 

Ms. Lucille Glenn (Teaching Assistant)

Ms. Carol Norman (Teaching Assistant)

Year 1 Team

Mr. James Roberts (Lead Teacher for Critical Thinking)

Ms. Emilia Cook

Ms. Hulya Tarim (Teaching Assistant)

Ms. Sharon Dean (Teaching Assistant)

Reception Team

Ms. Becky Powell (Lead Teacher for SEND & Early Intervention)

Ms. Lia White

Ms. Ashley Cummins (Early Years Education Worker)

Ms. Sophie Braybrook (Early Years Education Worker)

Ms. Sophie Bardy (Midday Meals Supervisor)

Nursery Team

Mrs. Aleta Ramsey

Ms. Suzanne Astley

Ms. Mary Mendonca (Early Years Education Worker)

Ms. Maria Nunes (Early Years Education Worker)

Ms. Carly Hudson (Midday Meals Supervisor)

Ms. Donna Sezer (Midday Meals Supervisor)

Ms. Dewi Sutoto (Midday Meals Supervisor)

Ms. Mary Bardy (Midday Meals Supervisor)

2+ Centre Team

Ms. Ashley Cummins (Early Years Education Worker)

Ms. Louise O'Dwyer (Early Years Education Worker)

Ms. Susan Bragoli (Early Years Education Worker)

Ms. Katrina Philbert (Early Years Education Worker)

Interventions Teacher               - Ms. Mehwish Bhatti


Administration Team

Senior Administration Officer     - Ms Kim Dempster

Administration Assistants          - Ms Linda Cairns

    - Ms Barbara Rogers


Premises Team

Premises Manager                   - Mr. Eric Butler

Premises Assistant                   - Mr. Liam Williams


Extended Schools Team

Extended Schools Coordinator   - Ms. Karen Jacobs

Playcentre Manager                - Ms. Michelle Tedore


School Cook                          - Ms. Ann Rougier